@copyright
Default Header

The team

 

 

“Lucy Morton embodies everything which is excellent about our industry and her passion and vision is aspirational” 

The Sunday Times and The Times Lettings Agency of the Year’s 2011 Judges Report.

 

 

Buying and selling

 

Houses - 020 7306 1620

 



Richard Barber
020 7306 1624 rbarber@waellis.co.uk


Emily Bramwell

020 7306 1627 ebramwell@waellis.co.uk

Giles Cook

020 7306 1626
gcook@waellis.co.uk


Robert Lewis

020 7306 1622 rlewis@waellis.co.uk

       

 

Flats - 020 7306 1610

James Burridge
020 7306 1613 jburridge@waellis.co.uk

Lucinda Crabbe
020 7306 1618 lcrabbe@waellis.co.uk


Tim des Forges
020 7306 1616 tdf@waellis.co.uk


Simon Godson
020 7306 1617 sgodson@waellis.co.uk

       

Simon Green

020 7306 1630

sgreen@waellis.co.uk

 


Graeme Scott-Dalgleish

020 7306 1611

gsd@waellis.co.uk

Daniel Wiggin

020 7306 1615 dwiggin@waellis.co.uk

 
       

Development and investment

 

020 7306 1650

 

 

Oliver Gibson

020 7306 1652 ogibson@waellis.co.uk

Karen Carpmael

020 7306 1654 kcarpmael@waellis.co.uk

 
 
       

Letting

 

020 7306 1630

 

   
 

Emily Black

020 7306 1633 eblack@waellis.co.uk

 

Martina Casey

020 7306 1647 mcasey@waellis.co.uk


Lucy Jackson
020 7306 1636 ljackson@waellis.co.uk

Karen Carpmael

020 7306 1654 kcarpmael@waellis.co.uk

 

       

 


Michael Maskins
020 7306 1634 mmaskins@waellis.co.uk

 

 


Dave Mills
020 7306 1644 dmills@waellis.co.uk

 


Kerry Morley
020 7306 1637 kmorley@waellis.co.uk

 

 

 

Lucy Morton

020 7306 1631 lmorton@waellis.co.uk

       

 


Cheryl Pickett
020 7306 1655 cpickett@waellis.co.uk

 


Lucinda Skailes
020 7306 1648 lskailes@waellis.co.uk

 

 

Charlie Woods
020 7306 1642 cwoods@waellis.co.uk

 


       

Property management

020 7306 1680

 


Angela Mercer
020 7306 1645 amercer@waellis.co.uk


Vanessa Scott
020 7306 1632 vscott@waellis.co.uk

 

Louise Bell

020 7306 1628 lbell@waellis.co.uk

  

Catie Gunning

020 7306 1697

cgunning@waellis.co.uk

       


Sara Maloney

020 7306 1641
smaloney@waellis.co.uk

     
       

Building surveying and refurbishment

020 7306 1670

   


Don Perry
020 7306 1672 dperry@waellis.co.uk

 
Peter Thatcher
020 7306 1671

pthatcher@waellis.co.uk

 


Daniel Walmsley
020 7306 1663 dwalmsley@waellis.co.uk


Linda Whitaker
020 7306 1674 lwhitaker@waellis.co.uk

       

Valuation and leasehold services

020 7306 1660

   

 


Chrissy Boyle
020 7306 1667 cboyle@waellis.co.uk

 

 


Michael Boyle
020 7306 1667 mboyle@waellis.co.uk

 

 


Mary Clark
020 7306 1665 mclark@waellis.co.uk

 

 


James Wilson
020 7306 1662 jwilson@waellis.co.uk

 

       

Simon Coates
020 7306 1669 scoates@waellis.co.uk

Frances Joyce
020 7306 1668 fjoyce@waellis.co.uk

Seema Samios
020 7306 1664 ssamios@waellis.co.uk

Daniel Walmsley
020 7306 1663 dwarmsley@waellis.co.uk

       

Core support

   

 
Katya Chong
Head of Business Systems
020 7306 1614 kchong@waellis.co.uk

 
Caroline Copland
Head of Marketing and PR
020 7306 1621 ccopland@waellis.co.uk

 
Marie Doyle
Assistant to the Snr Partner
020 7306 1643 mdoyle@waellis.co.uk

 
Leyla Freeman-Thomas

Receptionist
020 7306 1600
lfreeman-thomas@waellis.co.uk

       


Anthony Lee

Finance

020 7306 1646 alee@waellis.co.uk


Kirsty Pryah

Accounts Administrator

020 7306 1638 kpryah@waellis.co.uk


Stephen Smith

Partnership Secretary

020 7306 1691 ssmith@waellis.co.uk


Terri Wright

Office Manager

020 7306 1625 twright@waellis.co.uk

       
Copyright



174 Brompton Road, Knightsbridge, London SW3 1HP   |   partner@waellis.co.uk    |   020 7306 1600

© W.A.Ellis Estate Agents, London 2012. All rights reserved. Website by Emotio Design Group
Reg in Eng & Wales No: OC321844 | VAT No: 239160858




174 Brompton Road, Knightsbridge, London SW3 1HP   |   partner@waellis.co.uk    |   020 7306 1600

© W.A.Ellis Estate Agents, London 2012. All rights reserved. Website by Emotio Design Group
Reg in Eng & Wales No: OC321844 | VAT No: 239160858











What clients say

"Peter, you have done a fantastic job for me and the family, and we are all enormously grateful to you for all the care and attention you have given to the work. Also you have been excellent at communicating and responding which is a great comfort when I’m 12,000 miles away."
Refurbishment Client, Ennismore Gardens Mews, SW7


Read more testimonials





What's on

Local lifestyle events are important to our clients whether new to the area or not.  Get the most out of your home ground.